Day | Date
Islamic Date
Islamic Occasion
Lecture By
Program Sponsor
Dinner Sponsor
Monday, August 09, 2021
Dhul Hijjah 30
Hazrat Hani ibn Urwa (A.S.)
Molana Hussein Walji
Abbas Rizvi & Family
Abbas Rizvi & Family
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Muharram 1
Hazrat Muslim ibn Aqeel (A.S.)
Molana Hussein Walji
Jafar & Rahila Raza
OPEN
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Muharram 2
Imam Hussain (A.S.) Reached Karbala
Molana Hussein Walji
OPEN
OPEN
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Muharram 3
Hazrat Hur (A.S.)
Molana Hussein Walji
Inayat & Aliyah Khan
OPEN
Friday, August 13, 2021
Muharram 4
Hazrat Habib ibn Mazahir (A.S.)
Molana Hussein Walji
Muhammad & Maryum Mohsin
OPEN
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Muharram 5
Hazrat Aun-o-Muhammed (A.S.)
Molana Hussein Walji
Shazeb Rizvi
OPEN
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Muharram 6
Hazrat Qasim (A.S.)
Molana Hussein Walji
Turab & Fatima Chevel
OPEN
Monday, August 16, 2021
Muharram 7
Hazrat Abbas (A.S.) (Alam Procession)
Molana Hussein Walji
Taha & Roha Rizvi
OPEN
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Muharram 8
Hazrat Ali Akbar (A.S.) (Tabooth Procession)
Molana Hussein Walji
Syed Abbas & Myra Ali
Abbas Rizvi & Family
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Muharram 9
Hazrat Ali Asghar (A.S.)
Molana Hussein Walji
Fatima Asif | Sam Chams
OPEN
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Muharram 10
*Martyrdom Imam Hussain (A.S.) & Shuhada-e-Karbala (A.S.) *Day of A’ashura A’maals & Majlis-e-Aza Program & TABOOT
Molana Hussein Walji
Momina
Qamar and Durre Najaf Abbas
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Muharram 10
*Evening of A’ashura (Sham-e-Ghareeba) *Majlis-e-Aza Program
Molana Hussein Walji
OPEN
OPEN
Friday, August 20, 2021
Muharram 11
Majlis-e-Aza Program for Imam Hussain (A.S.) & Shuhada-e-Karbala (A.S.)
Molana Hussein Walji
OPEN
OPEN